The Admin can:


  • Add and remove social profiles

  • Add, remove or modify Users’ rights

  • Modify all the platform options, billing information, and payment methods


There is only one admin per account, and admin permissions cannot be transferred from the admin to another user on the team at the moment.

The person who either upgrades from an old Iconosquare plan, or subscribes to a new plan from scratch. 

The Admin is also currently the only team member to receive our automatically generated email reports by default (daily/weekly/monthly/yearly).


If you want to add other team members to your daily/weekly/monthly exports, please refer to the article here.