If you clicked "No" by accident when we asked you to grant us the authorizations we need to access your Facebook page, here's what you need to do in order re-authorize our access correctly:

  • Click on the "Settings" section in the top right corner of your Facebook page
  • Click on the "Apps" button
  • Remove the Iconosquare application
  • Go back to pro.iconosquare.com
  • Click on the cog icon in the top right corner of any page

  • Go on the Social Profiles section

  • Click on the blue "+" button

  • Select the Facebook section

  • Agree to the authorizations needed

  • Pick the page you want to add