In order to delete an album, simply click on the said album.

Once the album is opened, on the upper left hand side of the page (next to the title of your Album) you will see a "bin" icon.


Simply click on it, a prompt box will appear asking you if you are sure that you want to delete the album.

Click on Yes.

The page will refresh and your album will be gone.