Your subscription can be cancelled:
- If you cancel it by yourself on the platform
- After too many payment declines
When your payment is declined, we send several alerts to notify you to edit your payment information by email.
If the payment information is not edited after those multiple alerts, you’re notified of the cancellation of your subscription for payment default by email.
Once your subscription is cancelled, you need to subscribe again in order to get access to your analytics on our pricing page.